Save £5.60
Save £5.60

Twist and Turn Activity House

Now £14.40
Was £20.00
In Stock
Age range: 12 months - 3 years

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

Standard delivery: 3-5 working days £3.95
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Twist and Turn Activity House is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Brought to put up for Christmas presents. Very pleased with purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leads to excitement Bought this two weeks ago for my 17 month old grandson. He loves knocking the balls down the chimney then shouting ‘roundy, roundy, roundy’ until they drop into the house
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robust and interesting I already have one so have bought this for someone else. Suitable for babies and young toddlers, there’s lots of interest and the best feature is the rolling down the ramp into the house. Very sturdy.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay My son likes playing with it, BUT, it is not that well made. The balls often get stuck and would not fall into the hole due to the plastic edges are not well fit together.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything it says on the box My granddaughter absolutely loves this Even better it was half price so happy days all round
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Massively Overpriced For What It Is Regret buying this.... Didn’t hold my sons attention very long compared to other similarly priced items. Very overpriced in my opinion.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy Our Great Grandson loved this educational toy and has played with it constantly.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Quality Item Great toy for 18 month old and great fun watching her working all the parts out.
Date published: 2019-01-05
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_148438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elc-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 148ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Hello. Is this BPA free, please?

Asked by: Jackie
Thanks for your query. Yes these are BPA free. Regards, Mothercare.
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2019-03-04

Hi we seem to have misplaced one of the balls. Can we purchase extra balls pleasec

Asked by: Karen
Thanks for your query. Unfortunately we do not hold these as a spare part, you could try in store to see if they have any from an ex-display model. Our apologies. Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2019-01-09
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_GB, sid_148438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elc-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 145ms
  • questions, product
Learning skills

see more by: ELC

Back to top