Save £30
Save £30

Chicco Talking Kitchen

black friday
Price £19.99
rrp RRP £49.99
In Stock
Age range: 1 year - 4 years
Standard delivery: 7-10 working days £3.95
More
cancel changes
Black Friday - up to 60% off

shop all ▸

discount already applied

event ends 26th November 2018.

Terms & conditions apply

Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Chicco Talking Kitchen is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Bought for my granddaughter for Christmas so not yet opened it but looks great
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy! I bought this a month ago and my LO so happy about it.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of play value!! Bought this as a Xmas present for my granddaughter,who will be 1 at Xmas. This toy will grow with her,providing lots of fun & learning through play. Fantastic features!!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain for our little miss I bought for a Christmas present for our daughter so haven't used it yet. Looks fantastic and I'm sure she will have so much fun with it.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and very interactive I bought this for my grandaughter and she loved it it's also made well
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual Language Bought for Grandchild for Xmas. Would be more beneficial to review AFTER CHRISTMAS!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Present Bought for one of my grandchildren for Christmas so not been used yet. Looks like a lot of fun and I'm sure she will love it
Date published: 2017-10-30
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_GB, sid_147390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elc-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

hi does the blender whirr around??

Asked by: KLGray
Hello, Thank you for your query. Yes, the blender does make blender noises when used in the Kitchen sounds mode. I hope this helps.
Answered by: Kayleigh
Date published: 2018-10-01

Is this for girls or boys

Asked by: Deeserts
Hello Deeserts thank you for your enquiry It can be purchased for a Girl or Boy. I hope this helps.
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2017-11-21
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_GB, sid_147390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elc-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product
Learning skills

see more by: Chicco

Back to top