Happyland Lights And Sounds Lift Off Rocket

i'm new
Price £40.00
In Stock
Age range: 2 years - 5 years

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

FREE delivery: 3 - 5 working days
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Happyland Lights And Sounds Lift Off Rocket is rated 2.0 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from False advertising Brought this week for my son's birthday...very disappointed to find that it doesn't include the space buggy that is clearly shown in all of the photos. A bit naughty ELC!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daughters/wannabe astronauts love it! Reading the other two reviews, I had concerns. However ours came with everything in the pics (including moon buggy/car) and the doors all close without any problems. It's a brilliant toy, lots to do and some great little features (the bed lifts up to reveal a toilet!) Recommend. *Didn't get 5 stars as the doors easily come off, however also easily put back on.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont recommend Bought for my 3 year old for Christmas and the doors dont stay closed.. Now i understand why doors are taped shut in box.. cant really play for it.. Even on half price offer it isn't worth it
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unfair advertising My son chose this online and was so excited by the small quad bike that looks to be included, it is in both pictures yet it doesn’t come with this. He was so disappointed it has really ruined his enjoyment of it and I regret buying it now. I think it should be made very clear in the description that this isn’t included, or better yet pictured without the car.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rocket So disappointed. Doors keeps falling off. Interesting toy
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seemed brilliant Bought this as a present for my son for Xmas, however literally seconds after replacing old batteries with brand new ones the sound and lights don’t work????? The speaker goes extremely quiet absolute waste of money
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this for my little ones birthday, and I spend more time putting the doors back on to the rocket than anything else, as they are so flimsy and literally pop off! But my son does enjoy!
Date published: 2019-01-08
  • y_2019, m_2, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_GB, sid_149381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elc-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 158ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Why does the picture show a moon buggy, and other places that sell this list it as being included, but you don't list the buggy as included (and one review says it wasn't in it) - so why is it now missing? Please answer. I only want it if it has the buggy

Asked by: justme
Hello, Thank you for your query. I can confirm that the moon buggy is included with this set. I hope this helps.
Answered by: Kayleigh
Date published: 2019-02-09
  • y_2019, m_2, d_17, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_GB, sid_149381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elc-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 138ms
  • questions, product
Learning skills

see more by: Happyland

Back to top