Happyland Farm

Price £80.00
In Stock
Age range: 2 years - 5 years

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

FREE delivery: 3 - 5 working days
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Happyland Farm is rated 2.4 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from poor design of Tractor attaching to Trailer I bought this for my Grandson as a Christmas gift. My grandson is obsessed by Tractors. He loved the Tractor that came with the farm but quickly became frustrated with the Trailer as it does not attach to the Tractor properly and the two items separate easily. I went into the Milton Keynes ELC this week and the assistant looked in a Happyland farm box on the shelf to see if the Tractor was the same as the one I had as I was convinced I had a faulty one. It was exactly the same. Could you at ELC consider modifying the hook which attaches the Tractor to the Trailer so the Trailer does not fly off at every slight movement the Tractor makes. Grandpa has now managed to put a screw into the back of the Tractor for the Trailer to be attached. Its not perfect but it is a lot better. I don't think you should have to do this to a product retailing £80!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I bought this for my Granddaughter for Christmas. I tried 2 lots of new batteries but it wouldn't work. On returning it, I asked to swap it for the same thing and I asked the assistant to try new batteries in the replacement it before I took it home. AGAIN, THE REPLACEMENT DIDN'T WORK WHEN BRAND NEW BATTERIES WERE PUT IN IT. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for little hands I bought this for my 20 month old granddaughter, she loves it, particularly opening the barn doors and the gate to the field and placing the animals inside.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty goods I brought this for my daughter for Christmas, set it all up only to discover the sound doesn't work. Very disappointed little girl and an unhappy customer. I have noticed I'm not the only customer experiencing this same issue. I hope this can resolved as soon as possible.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Bought this couple of months ago in preparation for Christmas. It wasn’t until we set up on Christmas Day we realised the sound function doesn’t work. So glad we had on the sale, I wouldn’t of been happy to pay full price. 1st time I have had a fault with ELC toys
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth £80 Glad I only paid £40 for this farm. Set it up Xmas eve and put brand new batteries in to find sound didnt work! Took batteries out and used two that had been used for something else then it worked. Strange
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality, over priced toy I bought this in the black Friday sale and am very glad I didn't pay full price. It is absolutely not worth the money. The happy land range used to be very solid and well built. This is not. The plastic is cheap and flimsy and th finish on all the characters is poor. The fences don't fit together well and look like they won't last long in the hands of a toddler Paint was already peeling off when we opened the box. The animal sound buttons would not work until we discovered (thanks to comments on the website by other customers) that it will only work with cheap batteries with a low milliamperes, so don't bother using Duracell! Despite the quality of this toy, my 18 month old son absolutely loves it and has played with it ever since we finally got it working. This is the only reason I gave it an extra star as honestly, based on the quality and price it's only worth one star!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sound doesn’t work Reading previous reviews seems like a faulty batch. Bought this for my son this Christmas initially pleased with it until I put batteries in and found the sound doesn’t work which is very disappointing as my son would have loved hearing the noises. Not worth the price tag.
Date published: 2018-12-28
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_148427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elc-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

How does the sound activate? We have batteries in but there is no sound- is it broke or is there a magic button 

Asked by: Hattie
Hi, Thanks for your query. There should be a button underneath the main unit, which you need to slide across to turn it on to activate sounds. We hope this helps.
Answered by: Emma S
Date published: 2019-01-03

Bought this for my Granddaughter, have set up today and sounds not working. New Duracell batteries have been fitted, totally gutted, please advise as I see others have had this issue.

Asked by: Lanny
Seems this product only works with cheap batteries. Try some off brand or supermarket ones. Procell and Duracell ones did not work on ours, but "Dura Ready" ones did.
Answered by: Ewan
Date published: 2018-12-30

How do you turn the sounds on and off? We have installed brand new batteries which we know work and the sounds do not. Is there an on/off switch? The toy shipped without any instructions...

Asked by: Ewan
I’ve had the same problem, ended up using the cheapest ASDA batteries and it worked fine, however wouldn’t work with energiser max plus batteries! 
Answered by: Tinners27
Date published: 2018-12-28

Can you tell me what the 5 sounds are please?

Asked by: Sianlp
pig, cow, horse, sheep and cockerel
Answered by: Jane
Date published: 2018-12-21
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_148427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elc-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • questions, product
Learning skills

see more by: Happyland

Back to top