Wooden Rescue Station

Price £124.99
In Stock
Age range: 3 years - 8 years

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

FREE delivery: 3 - 5 working days
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Wooden Rescue Station is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scratches, bits missing and broken screws I bought this for my son's Christmas present and decided to build it Christmas eve so he had it to wake up to and I was very disappointed to find it was covered in scratches and chips, one part was missing and at least 5 of the screws were unusable. My partner and I found it very difficult to build, one of the doors is not properly attached as the screw would constantly fall out no matter how many times we tried to screw it in. For £125 you'd at least expect good quality.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Difficult to build Toy came in a million different pieces and took 2.5 hours to build. it looks well but for some reason my 3 year old is not that interested in playing with it much.1
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed! I bought this for my son for Christmas. I didn't check it until Christmas eve and it had scratches over the paint work. On Christmas day one of the legs on the wooden chair broke and I had to glue it. If it didn't have these damages it would be a great product. Very frustrating and disappointing. Expected alot better for the high cost of product.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought 2 for my grandsons for Xmas...they love it!! One uses his paw patrol figures in it too ...highly recommended
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed twice! This was a Xmas present for our son and we had to explain to him due to a missing part that he wouldn’t get his main present. This was disappointing enough but have now also received a replacement station and there is a similar problem with a missing part. ELC needs to look at this product as there are similar reviews. Very poor
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas present Bought this for our sons main Christmas present. Was an absolute nightmare to build, took two people, one or them being a qualified joiner and almost 2 hours. None of the holes matched for putting together. Now it's up and built it looks good but paint work is a bit shabby, flaking round the windows. I would recccomend this to a friend but definitely not worth the price tag attached to it, even if it is wooden. 8
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing part and scratched! Bought this for our son’s Xmas present and couldn’t put it together as the floor/base was missing. Very disappointed and annoyed. Some of the other parts were covered in scratches too. Never had an issue buying from here before but now I would think twice and check the item as soon as it’s delivered, not leaving it till the night before then having a very disappointed child..
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Covered in scratches and missing , disappointed This was supposed to be our little boy’s Chistmas present but when we opened the box to put it together the night before, it was covered in scratches, and had screw holes missing,very disappointing.
Date published: 2018-12-26
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_143656, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elc-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 172ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Does the building have a fireman pole please? 

Asked by: Becky
Hello, Thank you for your query. This does not have a firefighter pole. I hope this helps.
Answered by: Kayleigh
Date published: 2018-10-13

Is this a police, fire station all in one please 

Asked by: Gemma
Hello, Thank you for your query. Yes this is, it includes three levels of play with room furniture, fire engine, police car and four figures. I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2018-09-14

Hi do you have a date to when this item is coming back in stock been trying for a while to order it was hopeing in time for Christmas ? 

Asked by: Becka
Hello, Thank you for your query. Apologies, we do not have a stock date for this item at the moment. We would advise to contact your local store to see if they have any stock available. Apologies that I could not be of more assistance at this time.
Answered by: KatP
Date published: 2018-02-09

Since Black Friday 2017 I have been trying to place an order for this item but unfortunately never in stock since then. Any chance to have in stock for Christmas?

Asked by: Vamm
Hello, I am sorry we do not have a due in date at the moment, I can only advise you to try your local stores or keep your eye on the web site for any updates. Sorry for any disappointment.
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2017-12-16

Hi! Are there any other figures like these in store? I know Happyland have loads od theie plastic figurines but are there anymore of these wooden type of figures to buy

Asked by: abbyc123
Hi Thank you for your enquiry. Figures such as these and Happyland are included within playsets. We do not sell these individually.
Answered by: 06112017
Date published: 2017-11-21

Hi, Is any part made of cardboard or is completely wood?

Asked by: Patricia
Hello This is wooden I hope this helps
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2017-11-21

can you order instore

Asked by: marymoo
Hi Thank you for your enquiry regarding our order processes. Yes, you can order your item(s) in store to either be delivered to store or to your home. https://help.mothercare.com/help/other_info/privacy_security/pay_phone
Answered by: GavinS
Date published: 2017-11-21

Hello, are there other items in the same range as this or is it a standalone piece? I noticed one review commenting that it was a shame not to have a helicopter included - if there is one in the same range that would be great. Chris

Asked by: Chris
Hello Chris thank you for your enquiry there is not any of items of the same range unfortunately. I hope this helps.
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2017-11-21
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_143656, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elc-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 191ms
  • questions, product
Learning skills

see more by: ELC

Back to top