Save £6
Save £6

Blossom Farm Lullaby Projector Light Show

Now £23.99
Was £29.99
Out of Stock
Age range: Birth - 12 months

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 1. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Blossom Farm Lullaby Projector Light Show is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from looks used opened the product today, it looks like it has been used, has lots of scratches and dirt. haven't checked if it was working.
Date published: 2019-04-22
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_1
  • loc_en_GB, sid_140050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elc-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 152ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Does anybody know how many minutes the music plays?

Asked by: Aphrodite
Hello Adphrodite, Thank you for your enquiry. The music plays for a good few minutes, and goes off again if baby moves or makes a sound. I hope this helps
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2017-09-08

I've just bought this projector from a charity shop but didn't come with the remote can I use the projector without the remote or can I buy the remote separate anywhere

Asked by: Vicky
I think you you can use it with out remote im not sure you will need to ask mothercare thats where i got mine from
Answered by: Sandra
Date published: 2017-09-08

I've just bought this and found out the the lights and music stop? Is there a setting to keep it going continuously?

Asked by: Emma
I don't think so - am pretty sure it's just on a timer but it does go off again if the baby makes a sound or movement ... Hope this helps
Answered by: Leah
Date published: 2017-09-08

Do the lights move around? We have one where it projects stars but they don't move so looking for one where the lights slowly move around

Asked by: lucy
Hi Lucy Thank you for your enquiry. The Blossom Farm Lullaby projector lighter show stars do not move.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2017-09-08

Is there an option to turn music off and just have light show?

Asked by: nicola
The remote that comes with it has a sound setting up or down, so yes just turn the music down an just let your little one enjoy the light show! Hope it helps
Answered by: Leah
Date published: 2017-09-08
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_140050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elc-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 148ms
  • questions, product
Learning skills

see more by: Blossom Farm

Back to top