Little Senses Sensory Walker

Price £59.99
In Stock
Age range: 6 months - 36 months

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

FREE delivery: 3 - 5 working days
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Little Senses Sensory Walker is rated 2.0 out of 5 by 2.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality & design Bought this in December, the sounds and features were nice in the lying flat mode. But then we started using it as a walker 2 months later. The wheels are completely jammed after a couple of uses. The sounds became intermittent, so you don’t always get a sound when you press a button. There is a yellow pull on the front, which means baby can pull the walker on top of him if he is sitting in front of it, so we have to sit there holding onto it to prevent it from falling. Very disappointed in ELC.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love it but fundamental flaws! This does really deserve more than 3 stars based purely on its features, and my baby loves it, but the wheels are slightly stiff and it's front heavy so my baby just pushes it straight over. Such a shame as it's a brilliant idea, but as it doesn't actually function well as a walker I can't sing its praises.
Date published: 2018-01-03
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_en_GB, sid_146226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elc-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 134ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Please can you tell me how you unfold the baby walker? 

Asked by: Seb13
Hi, Please see the link to our product instructions below: https://help.mothercare.com/help/products/Instructions/instructions_03_09 We hope this helps.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2019-07-01

How do I open the lock for wheels please? I cant find the manual?

Asked by: Maddy
Hi, Thanks for your query. We have emailed the instructions to you. We hope this helps.
Answered by: Emma S
Date published: 2019-06-26

how to open the lock of wheels

Asked by: nafees
Hi, Thanks for your query. We have emailed the instructions over to you. We hope this helps.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2019-04-04

Can you purchase extra balls? 

Asked by: ClareM
Thanks for your query. Unfortunately we do not sell extra balls. Our apologies. Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2019-01-25

Please could you tell me what plastics this product is made from. Hannah

Asked by: hannah
Hello, Thank you for your query. This is ABS. I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2018-10-29

Hi! I would just like to knoe if this has a breaks or stopper? Thank you

Asked by: Taggywaggy
Hello There is no break I hope this helps
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2017-11-30
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_146226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elc-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 143ms
  • questions, product
Learning skills

see more by: little senses

Back to top