Sensory Dome

Price £29.99
In Stock
Age range: 9 months - 2 years

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

Standard delivery: 3-5 working days £3.95
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Sensory Dome is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 2.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not really described accurately I bought this for my niece because it says it’s padded and sensory but in reality it’s not padded at all it’s quite thin and yea it does have three “bean bags” but they are basic and not going to stimulate a child. It was kept but more to use as a tent in the summer in the garden!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good. This was bought for Christmas for my grandson so can't give a true review yet.
Date published: 2018-11-29
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_en_GB, sid_147764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elc-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Hi is this suitable for outdoors too? Thanks

Asked by: Amanda
Hi, Thanks for your query. Yes, this can be used outside if you wish. We hope this helps.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2019-05-22

Hi, is the tent UV protective at all?

Asked by: T Brooks
Hi, Thanks for your query. No, this does not have UV protection. We hope this helps.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2019-05-14

Hi, can you please confirm the size of this item. The listed measurements seem a little on a small side

Asked by: Gemma
Hi, Thanks for your query. Please see below; Height-77cm Width-80cm Depth 80cm Weight 0.89kg We hope this helps.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2019-03-29

How do you put this together, does it pop up?

Asked by: Loulou
Thanks for your query. This is a Pop Up Dome. Regards, Mothercare.
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2019-03-07

What is tent include in the box and its helpful for autistic toddlerhe around 4 year. Thanks

Asked by: Sair
Hello, Thank you for your query. Please be advised that this includes: 1 x sensory dome 3 x playballs 3 x shaped beanbags It is suitable from 9 months. I hope that this information is of use.
Answered by: Julia
Date published: 2019-02-09

Can you tell me the size of your sensory tent please

Asked by: Mummy3
Hello, Thank you for your query. The dimensions are: Weight 0.87 kg Height 32 cm Width 32 cm Depth 6.5 cm I hope this helps.
Answered by: KayleighE
Date published: 2019-02-19
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_147764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elc-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • questions, product
Learning skills

see more by: ELC

Back to top