Sensory Dome

Price £29.99
In Stock
Age range: 9 months - 2 years

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

Standard delivery: 3-5 working days £3.95
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Sensory Dome is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good. This was bought for Christmas for my grandson so can't give a true review yet.
Date published: 2018-11-29
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_GB, sid_147764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elc-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Hi is this suitable for outdoors too? Thanks

Asked by: Amanda
Hi, Thanks for your query. Yes, this can be used outside if you wish. We hope this helps.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2019-05-22

Hi, is the tent UV protective at all?

Asked by: T Brooks
Hi, Thanks for your query. No, this does not have UV protection. We hope this helps.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2019-05-14

Hi, can you please confirm the size of this item. The listed measurements seem a little on a small side

Asked by: Gemma
Hi, Thanks for your query. Please see below; Height-77cm Width-80cm Depth 80cm Weight 0.89kg We hope this helps.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2019-03-29

How do you put this together, does it pop up?

Asked by: Loulou
Thanks for your query. This is a Pop Up Dome. Regards, Mothercare.
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2019-03-07

What is tent include in the box and its helpful for autistic toddlerhe around 4 year. Thanks

Asked by: Sair
Hello, Thank you for your query. Please be advised that this includes: 1 x sensory dome 3 x playballs 3 x shaped beanbags It is suitable from 9 months. I hope that this information is of use.
Answered by: Julia
Date published: 2019-02-09

Can you tell me the size of your sensory tent please

Asked by: Mummy3
Hello, Thank you for your query. The dimensions are: Weight 0.87 kg Height 32 cm Width 32 cm Depth 6.5 cm I hope this helps.
Answered by: KayleighE
Date published: 2019-02-19
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_147764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elc-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 134ms
  • questions, product
Learning skills

see more by: ELC

Back to top