Save £8
Save £8

Crawl and Play Tortoise

Now £31.99
Was £39.99
In Stock
Age range: 6 months - 36 months

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

Standard delivery: 3-5 working days £3.95
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Crawl and Play Tortoise is rated 1.3 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't do what it says on the tin :( Purchased at the weekend - swiftly returned and refunded the next day. The tortoise does not move on wood, tile nor carpet. So a waste of money. Sad because the other features looked great.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why is this toy still for sale! It doesn't do what it says on the box at all! Unfortunately the box went in the bin so my child didn't eat it so now we are stuck with a tortoise that doesn't walk as it's too heavy. Really wish I'd read the reviews beforehand.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Is ok Crawling is not good overall music wise very good colour nice as well
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t move & one light stopped working! My mother in law brought this for my daughter 2 weeks ago! ... & disappointingly it does move... we were hoping it would encourage our little girl to crawl. Also one of the lights with feather on stopped working a week ago! ... I was actually coming on here for a solution to this & saw the reviews. Unfortunately I didn’t see these sooner!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't crawl! Saw this instore and it looked amazing. I lights up and makes sounds but unfortuently doesnt move on any type of surface. Will be returning this!
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't move! Just bought this today and. Have tried it on every different floor (wooden, laminate, tiles, carpet) in my house - it doesn't crawl! Will be returning tomorrow. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lovely toy if only it worked! Bought this for my baby and he was delighted by the lights, sounds and crinkly butterfly. However one of the wheels on the bottom of its legs didn't work so the crawling didn't work. Returned to store and exchanged for a new one but had sense to test at store - just as well as this too also had same problem in different leg! Would love to have this toy but not trying for a third time until confident I'll get one that actually works...
Date published: 2018-09-26
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_GB, sid_148142, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elc-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 186ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Cannot call method "replace" of null;
Learning skills

see more by: ELC

Back to top