Save £25
Save £25

Wooden Pirate Ship

Now £25.00
Was £50.00
In Stock
Age range: 3 years - 8+ years

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

Standard delivery: 3-5 working days £3.95
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Wooden Pirate Ship is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 4.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pirate boat Bought as a Christmas present for my grandson he loves it
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not suitable for under 4 The pirate ship is very nice but as mentioned in a previous review it is not very sturdy. My 3 year old son is pirate crazy but this is constantly coming apart. The strings unravel and ladders fall off constantly. I believe this is more of a toy to look at than to really get stuck in and play with. I am quite disappointed with it to be honest! I would not recommend to any pirate enthused 3 year olds!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pirate ship Pirate ship bought for a present great value and they both enjoy playing with it. It arrived in time and on time.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better for older children My son loves it but it's very fiddley for a small child. The ladders aren't tied in in any way and they come off a lot and my son is too young to put them back on properly. Also the sale is kept standing with a bit of string so it so comes loose a lot. Great for 4 up I'd say
Date published: 2018-03-14
  • y_2019, m_2, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_146081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elc-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 160ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Does the canon fire anything?  Thanks

Asked by: Jenny
Hi, Thanks for your query. No, the canon doesn't fire, this is just a prop. We hope this helps.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2018-12-13

Hi, does the canon actually fire anything? Thank you.

Asked by: Jenny
Hi, Thanks for your query. No the cannon doesn't fire anything, it's just a prop. We hope this helps.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2018-12-13

Hi, does the wooden pirate ship come with any accessories?

Asked by: Ruth
Hello It comes with 1 figure and the pirate ship. I hope this helps
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2017-12-13

Do you gwet any figures with ship

Asked by: Lynie
Hello 1 figure is included. I hope this helps
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2017-11-27

Is this product FSC wood?

Asked by: Martin
Hello Pirate Ship is non FSC wood. I hope this helps
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2017-11-21

On the description of this ship it’s says don’t forget you can buy additional Action figure sets’ I was wondering if you can post a link to these save me trying to find them because if I buy this it may be nice to buy a little something extra, thanks 

Asked by: Blake
Hello Thank you for your enquiry Please see link below to action figure set; https://www.elc.co.uk/pirates-and-ships/pirate-tub-set/141497.html#q=figure+sets&sz=72&start=24 I hope this helps
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2017-11-21
  • y_2019, m_2, d_17, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_146081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elc-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 149ms
  • questions, product
Learning skills

see more by: ELC

Back to top