Save £15
Save £15

Singing Animal Keyboard

Now £15.00
Was £30.00
In Stock
Age range: 6 months - 2 years

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

Standard delivery: 3-5 working days £3.95
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Singing Animal Keyboard is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely toy Fabulous toy my granddaughter loves it. Definitely recommended it.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little one loves it I bought this a month ago for my little one's 1st bday She cannot stop playing with it either by playing music or to play the animals.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely idea and much loved -not too noisy This goes well with ‘The Band’. Lovely toy! Sad to say we must have most of the Happyland ‘stuff’. Great toys
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Animal singing toy this a Christmas present for my one year old grandson ,brilliant good fun and will keep him amused
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of activities and sounds Have bought this for our granddaughter as we think it will give her enjoyment whilst helping her development
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive to look at Ideal for my 1 year old grandson. He was instantly curious and within minutes had worked out how to use it. He loves the animals moving as they make their individual sounds.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Money Bought this for 9 month old daughter and totally pointless. Animals barely move. If there was more movement I would imagine it would capture her attention more. As it is she shows no interest in it
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design I bought as a present for my granddaughter and it has not been unwrapped yet so I am unable to give a review of it.
Date published: 2018-11-08
  • y_2019, m_2, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_147745, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elc-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 148ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 129ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Cannot call method "replace" of null;
Learning skills

see more by: ELC

Back to top