Wooden Shopping Trolley

Price £45.00
In Stock
Age range: 12 months - 6 years

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

FREE delivery: 3 - 5 working days
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Wooden Shopping Trolley is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy!!!! No negatives from me at all! Best thing about this is how safe and sturdy it is. I have found it hard to find one that people say hasn’t fallen over with their child trying to get up on the wrong edge of it. My daughter is 11 months and no matter what way she tries to pull herself up onto it it stays steady and does not tip! That was the most important thing for me buying a walker. I have no complaints about this product at all. It’s well made, vibrant in colour, good for boys and girls. And every feature was like another new toy to my little one, she delighted in every bit! Well done ELC!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality My 9 month old loves the toys, good quality built very sturdy for her to use to stand up with. My 3 year old loves it for shops. Great buy
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Good I bought this as a Xmas present and the holes on the side of the trolley were too big for the screws that go in them, so they couldn't be tightened at all. I exchanged it and I had the same problem with a different one, in the end I got my money back. Definitely a design floor.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad quality Bought it and very disappointed in quality. Bits of wood were cut poorly, stickers on items not stuck right. Chips on wood the list could go on, contacted cs and they just passed buck onto store so I’ve to make my 3rd trip to the store about this item... nearly £30 in bus fares not worth it tbh!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entertaining and great for building confidence This is a lovely, quality walker. My 14 month old loves it and it has really helped her build up her confidence with walking. It’s also refreshing to have a toy/walker made from wood, not the usual plastic!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Toy I bought this for my granddaughter's first birthday and she loves it. It's nice and sturdy providing her with a good base for her first steps. It's also held up to her insisting on climbing in (under supervision!).
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant buy I bought this for my 8 month old daughter and it's definitely her new favourite toy. She's learning to walk holding on to furniture so this is perfect. The extra features like the cogs in the side are great for when she's too tired to stand. She's already putting her toys in it!
Date published: 2018-09-13
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_GB, sid_148138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elc-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 190ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

What size is the box it comes in and how much does it weigh please?

Asked by: Jill
Hi, Thanks for your query. Boxed dimensions: 40 x 30 x 14cm weight with packaging: 4.85kg. We hope this helps.
Answered by: Emma S
Date published: 2018-12-03

Is there a break? Can the height be adjusted when the child grows? What type of wood is it made of? Thank you

Asked by: Lulu
Thanks for your query. No this does not have a break and the height can’t be adjusted. Regards.
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2018-11-07

Does this item come flat packed?

Asked by: Mags65
Hello, Thank you for your query. Yes, this does come flat packed. I hope this helps.
Answered by: Kayleigh
Date published: 2018-09-17

Hi, whats the measurements for this pls x

Asked by: Terri26
Hello, Thank you for your query. The measurements of the Wooden Shopping Trolley (148138) are: 42.5cm (h) x 31.5cm (w) x 42cm (d). I hope this helps.
Answered by: Kayleigh
Date published: 2018-08-30
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_148138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elc-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 139ms
  • questions, product
Learning skills

see more by: ELC

Back to top