Wooden Trike

Price £39.99
In Stock
Age range: 12 months - 4 years

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

Standard delivery: 3-5 working days £3.95
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Wooden Trike is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice trike! We got this trike for our son’s 1st birthday and he loves it. The bright colours combined with the natural wood are lovely and he really enjoys the bit at the back where you can match the wooden shapes to the holes as well as cruising as round the house at top speed. The wheels are non-slip which is great for our wooden floors downstairs. He is able to reach the floor fine even at this early stage. Regarding the issue with missing pieces... I thought we had the same issue when we first received the trike and even took it back to the store to swap it. I thought that the 2 small wooden cylinders that go either side of the front wheel were missing but they were actually just included in the stack of wooden beads for the back section, so just a heads up on that if you find that they are missing (the staff in mothercare had come across the same issue multiple times and eventually realised). Once we got past this, then putting the trike together is very simple. Very happy!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Parts missing Product itself fine but assembly problematic as parts missing. You replaced the product but the same parts were missing in the replacement. In the end we improvised to complete the assembly. Highly frustrating and time consuming through bad quality control.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour Was overall impressed but quality wasn’t quite as good as I thought would be. Had an issue with a part didn’t fit quite right but they wouldn’t send out part had to dismantle the whole trike and put together the new one.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made Bought a month age and assembled it early as a Christmas box very well made very strong very pleased .every
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awkward to ride My 21 month old has had this toy for a while but he's still not quite able to ride it, its cumbersome and noisy, it doesn't turn well and the wheels seem too hard or small for trike- awful design and way to expensive, don't buy!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing parts My son received this as a gift for his first birthday- it was missing one part- we were sent a reaplacement however this was missing two parts. Sent back for refund, very disappointed .
Date published: 2018-11-28
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_148291, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elc-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 143ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Can you give me the dimensions? Does it come flat packed? if not can it be flattened as I want to take it abroad as a gift. Thank you

Asked by: pgh21
Hello, Thank you for your query. The trikes dimensions when built are: H: 43 cm W: 34 cm D: 57 cm This does come flat packed. I hope this helps.
Answered by: Kayleigh
Date published: 2018-10-04

Can you please explain the difference between this wooden trike with trailer and the other one you sell (141226) - they look the same except colourways? 

Asked by: JD81
Hello, Thank you for your query. These are the same item, this is a newer colour scheme. I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2018-08-31
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_GB, sid_148291, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elc-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 152ms
  • questions, product
Learning skills

see more by: ELC

Back to top