20% off ALL full priced toys
20% off ALL full priced toys

Thomas & Friends Let's Go Thomas Sound Book

Product code: 134043
Price £12.99
available for gift wrap during checkout
3 for 2 on books mix & match

buy any 3 books and get the cheapest book FREE!

shop all>
Age range: From 3 years
Age range: From 3 years

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

In Stock

Delivery Options Available:

Standard delivery within 3-5 working days
  • Standard delivery £3.95
  • Click and Collect FREE
3 for 2 on books mix & match

buy any 3 books and get the cheapest book FREE!

shop all>

Delivery Options Available:

Standard delivery within 3-5 working days
  • Standard delivery £3.95
  • Click and Collect FREE
Product Information

At a Glance

This interactive book is perfect for fans of Thomas & Friends. The bright colours and friendly trains will make this book a favourite with your little one.

Features and benefits for Thomas & Friends Let's Go Thomas Sound Book

  • Features realistic sounds that coordinate with the story
  • Eye catching colours and familiar characters
  • Pop up steering wheel which is great for young imaginations
  • Suitable for children over 36 months
  • Requires 3 X AG BATTERIES batteries (included)
Want To Know More?

An entertaining Thomas & Friends sound book which features a fun mounted steering wheel which little children love to steer and drive. Filled with friendly characters which we all know and adore, your child will love pressing the bright buttons which includes the horn button on the wheel that makes realistic vehicle sounds to accompany the story.

Requires 3 x AG batteries.

Don't Forget...

Take a look at our lovely range of soft character bedding and duvet sets.
Specifications

Product Specifications

Brand Thomas & Friends
Height 27.9 cm
Width 27.9 cm
Depth 1.9 cm
Colour Multi
Batteries required Requires 3 X AG BATTERIES batteries (included)
Batteries included true
Delivery & Returns
Standard
Normally delivered within 3-5 working days (exclusions apply including postcode restrictions, extended timescales– please see delivery exclusions)
smaller items may be delivered via Royal Mail.


Exceptional circumstances beyond our control such as bad weather or courier delays may cause your order to take longer to deliver
FREE on orders over £40.00, otherwise £3.95
Next Day
Order before 6pm Monday-Friday for delivery the next working day (post code exclusions apply - see delivery exclusions)
£4.95
Click and collect
Buy online and have your order delivered to any mothercare store, you'll receive a text once your order is ready for collection. Please be advised that we will hold your order for a maximum of 7 days, after which time your order will be returned to our warehouse. Click here to find out more about this service.
FREE on all UK orders

uk returns
ELC are happy to refund or exchange any unused merchandise returned within 30 days of purchase upon production of your receipt, as long as they are returned in an unused condition and in their original packaging. Please see Terms and Conditions for details. This does not affect your rights if the product is faulty or mis-described.

International returns
If you are unhappy with an item that you have ordered, you are able to return it to us at your own cost. If the product is faulty, we can re-order this for you. If you do not wish to be re-sent the faulty product, you can send it back to us at your own cost – once we have received the goods, we will reimburse any postal charges you may incur. Click here for more information on our international returns policy.

Customer reviews
Ask an owner
Learning skills

How does this help my child ?

  • Learning to Read
    Learning to Read

    This toy helps your child start to read for themselves.

  • Imagination
    Stimulates Senses

    This toy encourages your child to enjoy using their SENSES.